Pardon Me, Please

The other day I posted something about my lack of time — or my inability to get things done in a timely manner and some smart-alec-wisenheimer made note to the fact that my blog was posted at 5:30 (or something) AM and how on earth could I have done what I had done at that hour. Well, it was not my intent to tell a lie it just so happens that something is wrong with this blogger-timer or my computer, or both. It is now, according to my cable box 1:23pm. According to my computer it is 1:23 PM. According to my watch (which is slightly fast 1:28 PM.)
My appologies. (Please read the sarcasm into that, as it is there.)

8 thoughts on “Pardon Me, Please

  1. Clearly someone had nothing better to do with his/her time. What a loser. (Your anonymous commenter, I mean, not you.)

  2. There is a way to edit the time that it says you posted. And I believe a place where you can set your time zone so it is accurate and you don’t have to change it everytime.

  3. Nah, I am too lazy… I just find it funny that someone would go to the trouble to read through that lengthy post and then comment about the time! Anonymously to boot!

  4. LOL… I like the term being ugly, anonymous! Can I use it? Sometimes I just feel ugly without feeling ugly… does that make sense?

  5. Be my guest! BTW, I really do enjoy reading your blog. You are a very good writer and seem to find the humour in everything! A wonderful trait to have, especially with 3 kiddos!

Leave a Reply

