My favorite kids bathing suits



I just love these pictures of Alexander… and all the bathing suits we have gotten from Land’s End Kids this year. Every year I vow to get more but I don’t. Once again I should have. I love the quality of their suits. I love the way they fit all three different body types. I love their styles and I especially love their bright colors — you can spot your child instantly on land and in sea!

One thought on “My favorite kids bathing suits

  1. If you are looking forward to purchase sexy bikini and swimsuits at cheap rates online then http://www.verysexybikini.com is the ultimate bikini destination for you. A whole array of bikinis and swimsuits, starting from Barely String Bikini, Billabong Bikinis, Crystal Bikinis to Spring Break Bikinis and Tankini Swimsuits are available with us and as you buy swim suit or bikini from us, we ensure that the product is delivered to you at the earliest.

Leave a Reply

