for Alexander’s walls!


Sweet, sweet Liz made these for me. Aren’t they WONDERFUL?!?! I was perusing her blog and she had a link to her custom art blog and I just thought her stuff was so supercute and so I asked her if she would paint a fire truck and a Dalmatian for Alexander since we had just moved and we have nothing on his walls. Well she did, and I am still completely awed by the end result. Amazing. Alexander will get to open these on his Birthday! (The pictures above are on her son’s walls… I think the pictures look fabulous in his room… perhaps she ought to make another set!)
Now I have to think about what to have her do for Rebecca’s walls!
9 thoughts on “for Alexander’s walls!

  1. Thank you, Jess. You’re fabulous, and I’m so glad I got the opportunity to do these! Can’t wait to see pics of them in Alexander’s room!!!! πŸ™‚ Thanks again for the order, and for “featuring” the pics on your blog! πŸ˜‰ You’re the best!
    -Liz

Leave a Reply

