Kiss me Lova!

Meet my Pumpkin Spice Kiss! Isn’t he cute? And sooo yummy too! If you love your Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Latte as much as I do, but don’t love all the calories (380 for a GWPSL) then you will die over this! Same yummy pumpkin spice flavor. But, only 220 calories for 9 Kisses! That’s just a tad more than 25 calories per Kiss! It just doesn’t get better than that… now I just have to try this concoction of adding a couple of these to my coffee as mentioned by Keri.

I think we need a Pumpkin Spice Lovers Club… What to you all think?

Ps. These too were found at the Great Tarjay! I had looked everywhere locally I could imagine and this was the only place that had them.

16 thoughts on “Kiss me Lova!

  1. I was wondering when you would find this! LOL

    I looked high and low and everywhere a pumpkin loving gal would go! I found them at Target. 2 for $4… so of ocurse I bought 2!

  2. I’ve walked past those and just thought they were regular kisses w/ fall themed wrappers. I’m going to have to get some now.

  3. Dori, There are fall colored Kisses. There are also Candy Corn flavored Kisses (Ew?!) so be sure to get Pumpkin Spice flavored ones… and so far I have only seen them at Target!

  4. Mmmmm….that sounds divine! 🙂 Do they make eggnog kisses, and peppermint kisses??? Those might allow me to cut many empty calories this holiday season! 🙂 There’s just something about going into a Starbucks, though! 😉

  5. You know what Liz? I am pretty sure there is a peppermint stick Kiss? I can taste it… I think it is white with pieces of candy cane in it… Oh I am so excited! Oh wow, an Eggnog Kiss would be TDF as well!

  6. I wanna be a charter member of the pumpkin lovin’ gang! Target also had body butter and shower scrub that smelled like pumpkin spice for $1! got a little fall gift basket together for my older neighbor.

    OMG! could you imagine an eggnog kiss…. i’d be licking the doors at Target to get some of those.

  7. oh they also have ‘caramel apple’ hershey kisses… but there’s something about the SPICE that screams fall to me.

  8. I don’t think I would like a caramel apple Kiss…. it’s just not right. However, Charms has caramel apple lollipops and those are very good! I am going to try to bake caramel apple cookies today. I’ll let y’all know how they turn out. Hmmm, how about a Pumpkin Spice Kiss cookie? I think I am going to be very busy today!

  9. mmm i haven’t had a pumpkin spice latte yet, BUT the other day i did eat some pumpkin spice cheesecake. In individual servings from the walmart bakery. OMG that was TDF, will have to try the kisses!

Leave a Reply

